You are here
Home > entertainment > WATCH: Beyonce ‘Lemonade’ full film

WATCH: Beyonce ‘Lemonade’ full film

beyonce lemonade film

The Hive has been waiting patiently for this world premiere, with a special broadcast on HBO, fortunately we were able to get this link for you. So all your questions about the project on whether its an album, a documentary, a film or concert, will be answered. Following the controversial Formation video and single release, followed by the Superbowl Halftime performance a day later, Beyonce has finally given a piece of what she’s been busy with, that is ‘Lemonade’.

Watch Beyonce Lemonade world premiere event on Nations Voice: Event starts at 03:00 in South Africa

In case you missed the world premiere event, Beyonce has done it again, after the broadcast she dropped her sixth album, Lemonade (Visual Album). The film Lemonade had guest appearances from Serena Williams and Jay-Z.

Here are some music videos from the new album:

The album features 12 songs, she also features artists such Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, James Blake and The Weeknd.

Check out the track-list of Beyonce Lemonade:

1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself featuring Jack White
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch featuring The Weeknd
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward featuring James Blake
10. Freedom featuring Kendrick Lamar
11. All Night
12. Formation

What are your thoughts on this project? Did you enjoy it? Or expected more? Tell us @NationsVoiceSA!